Here are the current sitting members of the Pakenham Little Athletics Centre Committee. The Committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting (AGM).

The AGM is held at the end of the Track and Field Season to allow the new committee to prepare for the coming season with a minimum of fuss, but a whole lot of work.

The Committee is responsible for the registration of athletes, the timetable for meetings, recording of results, procurement and maintenance of equipment and facilities, liaison with relevant authorities and the overall running of the Little Athletics Centre at Pakenham.

Centre Committee meetings are generally held on the fourth Tuesday of each month (except December (Xmas) and May (AGM)).

These meetings are of an informal nature and we extend an open invitation to parents to attend. Centre Committee meetings are usually advertised on the notice board at each competition meeting or through the newsletter. The Committee encourages parents to communicate any problems, queries or new ideas to any member of the Committee.

Members of the committee can be contacted via email
or approach them on event days. They’ll be more than happy to talk.

1 President Justin Piccolo
2 Vice President Vacant
3 Secretary Michelle Pay
4 Treasurer Jenny Carver
5 Registrar Jodie Burn
6 Program Manager Vacant
7 Coaching Coordinator Justin Piccolo
8 Cross Country Coordinator Andrea Carmody
9 Gippsland Region (Centre) Representative Justin Piccolo
10 Controller of Officials Brandon Taylor
11 Publicity Halli
12 Equipment / Groundsperson Scott Nimmo
13 On Track Coordinator
14 Toomuc Recreation Reserve (Centre) Representative Bel Woulters
15 Canteen Manager
16 Fundraising Andrea Carmody
17 General Committee Member
18 Webmaster Vacant